Reviews

Get A Copy

New London (The Adventures of Lady Ellen Montagu, Book 3)

From: J.G. MacLeod

Twitter:

All Tweets for book 475

Total Book Tweets for J.G. MacLeod is 3221

Average Rating:

Based on 0 reviews

An engaging Irish historical romance for readers who loved Bridgerton, What the Wind Knows, Lady Ellen, and Brooklyn.

Twenty-year-old Ellen Montagu is a new mother living in the British colony of Upper Canada in the year 1846. Not even a decade after the fledgling nation was consumed by rebellion, Ellen and Cormac Guinness try to adjust to life as Irish immigrants in their new home. Will secrets and enemies from their past remain buried, or destroy everything they hold dear?

Set in author J.G. MacLeod’s own childhood town, New London combines love, travel, family drama, and history into one unforgettable story. Travel to the Victorian era to read the exciting conclusion to this beloved romance series. Reviews are always appreciated.


Books from J.G. MacLeod

Total Book Tweets for J.G. MacLeod is 3221


Author's BookClubPro Webpage
Visit Author's Website: jgmacleod.com

Share on Social Media
Get A Copy



Book Banners are tweeted top to bottom. Banner #4 was the last banner tweeted.

Book Banner 1



Book Banner 2



Book Banner 3



Book Banner 4


This was the most recent book banner location tweeted. Next tweet will be with banner below. When we tweet the last banner on page, we will start back at the top.



Recent BCP Tweets for this book:







Share on Social Media
All Tweets for book 475