Final final two paths cover

Reviews

Get A Copy Amazon btn

Two Paths (The Adventures of Lady Ellen Montagu Book 2)

From: J.G. MacLeod

Twitter:

Average Rating:

Based on 0 reviews
Author pic

A fun historical romance for readers who loved Outlander, Lady Ellen, The MacGregors, Dressmakers, and The Brothers Sinister.

Do you enjoy the dashing men in Regency & Highlander books? Or diverting romantic dramas like The Duke and I and Married by Morning?

Read Two Paths to discover why readers are saying one of the highlights is "how courageous Lady Ellen is in various instances" (bcreeper, Amazon.ca) and the story is "full of surprises" (Louise Dedman).

What would you do if you were secretly pregnant with another man's child in 19th-century Ireland? What were the effects of raising strong, stoic men on marital happiness? How did the tragedy of famine affect people's decisions to stay or leave their native country?

Nineteen-year-old Ellen Montagu attempts to adjust to life in County Galway after spending several months on the Aran Islands. She is burdened by secrets, including her feelings for Grady, that haunt her every day. To complicate matters further, famine arrives in Ireland in the winter of 1845. Soon, Lady Ellen must make an enormous decision between two paths that will affect not only her own life, but her unborn child's future as well.

Two Paths combines humour, romance, travel, family drama, and history into one unforgettable story.


Books from J.G. MacLeod

Abalone cover with award Final lady ellen 2019 Final final two paths cover

Author's BookClubPro Webpage
Visit Author's Website: jgmacleod.com

Share on Social Media
Get A Copy Amazon btn



Book Banners are tweeted top to bottom. Banner #1 was the last banner tweeted.

Book Banner 1

Final final two paths cover

This was the most recent book banner location tweeted. Next tweet will be with banner below. When we tweet the last banner on page, we will start back at the top.



Book Banner 2

 i loved talking to him and spending time with him. i loved all that he had taught me and all that i had become since meeting him. i loved him. %284%29

This is the next book banner location we will tweet. When we tweet the last banner on page, we will start back at the top.



Book Banner 3

 i loved talking to him and spending time with him. i loved all that he had taught me and all that i had become since meeting him. i loved him. %285%29


Book Banner 4

 i loved talking to him and spending time with him. i loved all that he had taught me and all that i had become since meeting him. i loved him. %287%29


Recent BCP Tweets for this book:







Share on Social Media