Kimberly Brouillette's Webpage

Kimberly Brouillette

Award-winning author Kimberly Brouillette is pleased to present her exciting paranormal mystery thrillers in The Monastery Murders series. The first books in the series, Secrets in the Shallows (Book 1) and Devil in the Details (Book 2) are the 2014 and 2015 Paranormal Awards winners for fiction, respectively. Book 2 also won the 2016 New Apple Award for mysteries. The highly anticipated conclusion of the series, Method on the Madness (Book 3), has several rave reviews with a 5-Star rating on Amazon. Currently, Kimberly is writing Fury of the Fallen, Book 1 of a sequel series, The Forever Fallen. In addition, she is producing the entire Monastery Murder Series in audio book format.

Kimberly earned her B.S. in earth science/geology from the University of North Carolina at Charlotte and her M.A. in Biblical studies from Trinity Theological College & Seminary. She has been editor and contributing editor for numerous published books and has written many published articles for periodicals and Internet blogs. Kimberly also enjoys reading, music, history, traveling and spending time with her loved ones.

Visit Kimberly’s social media profiles to find out more:
Amazon Author Page:

For author guest appearances or other inquiries, please email:

Also available from this author:
Secrets in the Shallows (Book 1, The Monastery Murders)
Devil in the Details (Book 2, The Monastery Murders)
Abram’s Journey: Quest for the Man in the Stars (Contributing Editor)

Total Book Tweets for Kimberly Brouillette is 2181
Visit Author's Website:

Books by Kimberly Brouillette