Reviews

Get A Copy

Guardians of the Path Book 1: First Magyc

From: Nicole DragonBeck

Twitter:

All Tweets for book 1029

Total Book Tweets for Nicole DragonBeck is 1029

Average Rating:

Based on 0 reviews

The object which shielded Demona for centuries is broken, the Path is fading, and the Guardians are in hiding.

When Ria finds her way to this new world of music and magyc by helping the Guardian Cedar Jal escape his prison between worlds, she becomes caught up in his struggle, and discovers she may be the answer the Guardians need.

Cedar doesn't want Ria to be the one named and fated to die in the Prophecy, but what if she is the only hope to defeat the Sorcerer, rekindle the Path, and and save Demona?

Fans of J. R. R. Tolkien, Christopher Paolini, and Terry Brooks will enjoy this epic fantasy saga!


Books from Nicole DragonBeck

Total Book Tweets for Nicole DragonBeck is 1029


Visit Author's Website: nicoledragonbeck.com

Share on Social Media
Get A Copy



Book Banners are tweeted top to bottom. Banner #4 was the last banner tweeted.

Book Banner 1



Book Banner 2



Book Banner 3



Book Banner 4


This was the most recent book banner location tweeted. Next tweet will be with banner below. When we tweet the last banner on page, we will start back at the top.



Recent BCP Tweets for this book:







Share on Social Media
All Tweets for book 1029