Upcoming BCP Tweet Lineup for Today 2021-02-26

Number Book Tweet Preview Estimated Time we will tweet your book today!
1 Get a Copy `
The Set Up
Tweets for this book (29)

#Romance #Suspense A young, single mother on the run finds out who her friends and 'real' family are. https://books2read.com/3Arnt1 #99cents @gr8authors #mgtab @bookclubpro1
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B08H4XW32C
by https://twitter.com/@dani_haviland

07:24 PM (PST)

08:24 PM (MST)

09:24 PM (CST)

10:24 PM (EST)

03:24 AM (UK)

10:24 AM (PHT)

2 Get a Copy `
Legacy Grapes of Rome
Tweets for this book (27)

@remmymeggs Action Adventure books for boys and men and girls love them. This is more than award-winning covers.

by https://twitter.com/@remmymeggs
get it now https://mybook.to/LegacyGOR
https://www.bookclubpro.com/books/1332
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading

07:27 PM (PST)

08:27 PM (MST)

09:27 PM (CST)

10:27 PM (EST)

03:27 AM (UK)

10:27 AM (PHT)

3 Get a Copy `
The Uprisers
Tweets for this book (32)

For a thousand years, the ejected ice remained safely stored in

get it now http://www.amazon.com/dp/B08F4KCYMX
https://www.bookclubpro.com/books/1336
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading
#Science Fiction

07:30 PM (PST)

08:30 PM (MST)

09:30 PM (CST)

10:30 PM (EST)

03:30 AM (UK)

10:30 AM (PHT)

4 Get a Copy `
A Haunting for Christmas
Tweets for this book (29)

My second novel, a modern day take on a timeless classic. It is a cold, spooky tale, mixed with all the warmth of the Christmas season. The story is a chilling...

by https://twitter.com/@A_DiAngelo
get it now http://www.amazon.com/dp/B08M8DGKYW
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading

07:33 PM (PST)

08:33 PM (MST)

09:33 PM (CST)

10:33 PM (EST)

03:33 AM (UK)

10:33 AM (PHT)

5 Get a Copy `
Hoarder
Tweets for this book (20)

Hoarder
Rita Delude
Eve hoards to hide her dark secret.
UBL: https://books2read.com/u/mZa0v2
Amazon: mybook.to/HoarderCTS
#BookClubPro1 #Hoarding #Drama
by https://twitter.com/@author_rita

07:36 PM (PST)

08:36 PM (MST)

09:36 PM (CST)

10:36 PM (EST)

03:36 AM (UK)

10:36 AM (PHT)

6 Get a Copy `
Heart of Fire
Tweets for this book (20)

Face to face with a new species. Facing certain death, Gerilynn

by https://twitter.com/@EileenTroemel
get it now http://www.amazon.com/dp/B083C5HFXT
https://www.bookclubpro.com/books/1354
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading
#Romance

07:40 PM (PST)

08:40 PM (MST)

09:40 PM (CST)

10:40 PM (EST)

03:40 AM (UK)

10:40 AM (PHT)

7 Get a Copy `
Worthy To Love
Tweets for this book (16)

Dead! But where she was, she could never come home from.

by https://twitter.com/@LunaMags
get it now http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07TY6TJ5T
https://www.bookclubpro.com/books/1360
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading
#Romance

07:43 PM (PST)

08:43 PM (MST)

09:43 PM (CST)

10:43 PM (EST)

03:43 AM (UK)

10:43 AM (PHT)

8 Get a Copy `
Finders Keepers: An Almost Gothic Love Affair
Tweets for this book (24)

Her skin crawl. Limping footsteps, blood-curdling screams, smoking torches, and a

by https://twitter.com/@LunaMags
available at http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08NF6RT4B
https://www.bookclubpro.com/books/1358
#iartg
#asmsg
#reading
#Romance

RT

07:46 PM (PST)

08:46 PM (MST)

09:46 PM (CST)

10:46 PM (EST)

03:46 AM (UK)

10:46 AM (PHT)

9 Get a Copy `
Interview With A Seducer
Tweets for this book (22)

He was her 30th birthday gift, but her husband objected. Only, he didn't have a say...

by https://twitter.com/@LunaMags
get it now http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08R26C79K
https://www.bookclubpro.com/books/1357
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading
#Romance

07:49 PM (PST)

08:49 PM (MST)

09:49 PM (CST)

10:49 PM (EST)

03:49 AM (UK)

10:49 AM (PHT)

10 Get a Copy `
Starburst Over China
Tweets for this book (21)

A psychic thriller about the telepathic manipulation of a Chinese intelligence agent with unexpected results.
Get Your Copy Today!!!

by https://twitter.com/@kono_robert
available at http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/173638452X
#iartg
#asmsg
#reading
RT

07:52 PM (PST)

08:52 PM (MST)

09:52 PM (CST)

10:52 PM (EST)

03:52 AM (UK)

10:52 AM (PHT)

11 Get a Copy `
Illicit Intent
Tweets for this book (24)

Suspense that will curl your hair, romance that will curl your toes
#IllicitIntent #DebbieBaldwin #amreading #romanticsuspense #romancebooks #goodreads
.
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B08RW1GP14
by https://twitter.com/@debbaldwinstl

07:55 PM (PST)

08:55 PM (MST)

09:55 PM (CST)

10:55 PM (EST)

03:55 AM (UK)

10:55 AM (PHT)

12 Get a Copy `
Beyond Power
Tweets for this book (23)

When your heart's involved...
All the stakes are raised...
#FloridaWildlifeWarriors #AuthorConnieMann #BeyondPower #FloridaFiction

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B088P6C3H7
by https://twitter.com/@captconniemann

07:58 PM (PST)

08:58 PM (MST)

09:58 PM (CST)

10:58 PM (EST)

03:58 AM (UK)

10:58 AM (PHT)

13 Get a Copy `
Hive
Tweets for this book (19)

Force which devastated the old world, bringing forth the apocalypse ,

by https://twitter.com/@JeremiahUAuthor
get it now http://www.amazon.com/dp/B08VHLGHCL
https://www.bookclubpro.com/books/1369
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading

08:01 PM (PST)

09:01 PM (MST)

10:01 PM (CST)

11:01 PM (EST)

04:01 AM (UK)

11:01 AM (PHT)

14 Get a Copy `
The Path of Meditation: A Seeker's Guide To Truth By Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev
Tweets for this book (16)

The Path of Meditation: A Seeker's Guide To Truth
By Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev
https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/960155?ref=chakra999


https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/960155?ref=chakra999
https://www.bookclubpro.com/books/1375
#iartg
#asmsg
#reading
#Fitness

RT

08:04 PM (PST)

09:04 PM (MST)

10:04 PM (CST)

11:04 PM (EST)

04:04 AM (UK)

11:04 AM (PHT)

15 Get a Copy `
Good books from Chakrapani Srinivasa
Tweets for this book (17)

Good books from Chakrapani...

get it now https://www.angusrobertson.com.au/by/chakrapani%20srinivasa
https://www.bookclubpro.com/books/1370
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading
#Health

08:07 PM (PST)

09:07 PM (MST)

10:07 PM (CST)

11:07 PM (EST)

04:07 AM (UK)

11:07 AM (PHT)

16 Get a Copy `
Driving In Budapest
Tweets for this book (16)

Stories of love & loss, hope & despair in award winning collection DRIVING IN BUDAPEST, a Book Club favorite. Stories of love & loss, hope & despair.. you know,...

by https://twitter.com/@ReaderReclusive
get it now http://www.amazon.com/dp/1491289236
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading

08:11 PM (PST)

09:11 PM (MST)

10:11 PM (CST)

11:11 PM (EST)

04:11 AM (UK)

11:11 AM (PHT)

17 Get a Copy `
Dragon Lad: Tale of the Talisman
Tweets for this book (19)

And his destiny in Roman-ruled Britannia. A boy without a history

get it now http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0778WX4NP
https://www.bookclubpro.com/books/1374
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading
#Childrens

08:14 PM (PST)

09:14 PM (MST)

10:14 PM (CST)

11:14 PM (EST)

04:14 AM (UK)

11:14 AM (PHT)

18 Get a Copy `
Dragon Lad: The Thirteenth Egg
Tweets for this book (15)

Adventures with Dorg as the young dragon discovers an astonishing truth

get it now http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00YBE0M9A
https://www.bookclubpro.com/books/1373
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading
#Childrens

08:17 PM (PST)

09:17 PM (MST)

10:17 PM (CST)

11:17 PM (EST)

04:17 AM (UK)

11:17 AM (PHT)

19 Get a Copy `
Dragon Lad: Wand of the Black Sphere
Tweets for this book (13)

Dragons, witches, wizards, fairies and fun. Dirk is a budding boy

get it now http://www.amazon.com/dp/B07ZXL3WQX
https://www.bookclubpro.com/books/1372
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#reading
#Childrens

08:20 PM (PST)

09:20 PM (MST)

10:20 PM (CST)

11:20 PM (EST)

04:20 AM (UK)

11:20 AM (PHT)

20 Get a Copy `
Vicarious Vacations
Tweets for this book (16)

Like so many millennials, Paige Reynolds yearns for social media stardom.

by https://twitter.com/@Wojo_Michael
get it now http://www.amazon.com/dp/B08KPB6V6Q
https://www.bookclubpro.com/books/1376
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading
#Fiction

08:23 PM (PST)

09:23 PM (MST)

10:23 PM (CST)

11:23 PM (EST)

04:23 AM (UK)

11:23 AM (PHT)

21 Get a Copy `
A Scream That Shatters (Voice that Thunders #2)
Tweets for this book (12)

Mirah has become the greatest Elemental Wielder the immortals have ever known.
But those craving her power are nothing compared to another darkness rising.
...

by https://twitter.com/@CullyMack
get it now http://viewbook.at/AScreamThatShatters
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading

08:26 PM (PST)

09:26 PM (MST)

10:26 PM (CST)

11:26 PM (EST)

04:26 AM (UK)

11:26 AM (PHT)

22 Get a Copy `
A Vow That Clashes (Voice That Thunders #4
Tweets for this book (17)

The clash between darkness and light has never been more dreadful.
viewbook.at/AVowThatClashes
Start binge-reading this thrilling epic fantasy series today which

by https://twitter.com/@CullyMack
viewbook.at/AVowThatClashes
#iartg
#asmsg
#reading
RT

08:29 PM (PST)

09:29 PM (MST)

10:29 PM (CST)

11:29 PM (EST)

04:29 AM (UK)

11:29 AM (PHT)

23 Get a Copy `
A Voice That Thunders (Voice that Thunders #1)
Tweets for this book (15)

Taken by an immortal and trained as an elemental warrior? Will this apprentice healer become their deadliest weapon?
http://viewbook.at/AVoiceThatThunders
Start...

by https://twitter.com/@CullyMack
http://viewbook.at/AVoiceThatThunders
#iartg
#asmsg
#reading
RT

08:32 PM (PST)

09:32 PM (MST)

10:32 PM (CST)

11:32 PM (EST)

04:32 AM (UK)

11:32 AM (PHT)

24 Get a Copy `
Sylvie Denied
Tweets for this book (13)

"Women’s fiction and literature readers will find Sylvie Denied a hard-hitting, familiar-feeling story of growth and new directions."– Diane Donovan, Midwest Book Review
@deb1nski
#women #Fiction #bookbuzz #IARTG
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B08LP2BYS6

08:35 PM (PST)

09:35 PM (MST)

10:35 PM (CST)

11:35 PM (EST)

04:35 AM (UK)

11:35 AM (PHT)

25 Get a Copy `
The Desert Flowers - Rose
Tweets for this book (13)

Three talented women brought together by a man’s love…

by https://twitter.com/@judithkeim
get it now http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08Q1NW6LF
https://www.bookclubpro.com/books/1386
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading
#Fiction

08:38 PM (PST)

09:38 PM (MST)

10:38 PM (CST)

11:38 PM (EST)

04:38 AM (UK)

11:38 AM (PHT)

26 Get a Copy `
Let There be Dragons
Tweets for this book (16)

With the aid of a half-orc, his friends and a fairy, Annabelle tames dragons and rides to fight Slygon on his home territory.
#JanetPost #Dragons #Post-Apocalptyic #vampires #Elves #Demons #BookBuzz

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B08KQJJW4Q
by https://twitter.com/@jpost2019

08:42 PM (PST)

09:42 PM (MST)

10:42 PM (CST)

11:42 PM (EST)

04:42 AM (UK)

11:42 AM (PHT)

27 Get a Copy `
Six Word Story
Tweets for this book (11)

Find horror, romance, thriller, hilarity, and tragedy all bundled up in a few tiny words.
#SixWordStory #SixWordWonder #DougWeller #BookBuzz #Poetry #stories #SixWords


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B08R65FZXY
by https://twitter.com/@realdougweller

08:45 PM (PST)

09:45 PM (MST)

10:45 PM (CST)

11:45 PM (EST)

04:45 AM (UK)

11:45 AM (PHT)

28 Get a Copy `
All or None
Tweets for this book (13)

If you're going to go, go for it all.
#AllOrNone #TaraSueMe #Romance #WallStreetRoyals #BookBuzz


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B08LZZ4WT6
by https://twitter.com/@tarasueme

08:48 PM (PST)

09:48 PM (MST)

10:48 PM (CST)

11:48 PM (EST)

04:48 AM (UK)

11:48 AM (PHT)

29 Get a Copy `
Tam Lin
Tweets for this book (11)

Never break a promise to the fae...
#TamLin #TJDeschamps #LGBTQ #Diverse #Fairytaleretelling #BookBuzz
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B08HX91MYD
by https://twitter.com/@MmeDeschamps

08:51 PM (PST)

09:51 PM (MST)

10:51 PM (CST)

11:51 PM (EST)

04:51 AM (UK)

11:51 AM (PHT)

30 Get a Copy `
A Tale of Hell and Other Works of Horror
Tweets for this book (15)

A Tale of Hell and Other Works of Horror is available at many bookstores worldwide as well as on Amazon.

by https://twitter.com/@philslattery201
get it now https://www.amazon.com/Phil-Slattery/e/B01MYWZI2R
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading

08:54 PM (PST)

09:54 PM (MST)

10:54 PM (CST)

11:54 PM (EST)

04:54 AM (UK)

11:54 AM (PHT)

31 Get a Copy `
Death by Chaos
Tweets for this book (15)

“A sublime portrayal of an unfaltering friendship in the face of adversity” - Kirkus Review

by https://twitter.com/@RenaiiW
get it now http://www.amazon.com/dp/B08K478KYM
https://www.bookclubpro.com/books/1393
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading
#Mystery

08:57 PM (PST)

09:57 PM (MST)

10:57 PM (CST)

11:57 PM (EST)

04:57 AM (UK)

11:57 AM (PHT)

32 Get a Copy `
Anne Ever After
Tweets for this book (12)

From USA Today Bestselling author, Lynne Marshall comes a new sweet contemporary romance series, Return to Whispering Oaks. Anne Ever After is the first book in...

get it now http://www.amazon.com/dp/B08VF6M2J4
https://www.bookclubpro.com/books/1394
RT
#reading
#iartg
#asmsg

09:00 PM (PST)

10:00 PM (MST)

11:00 PM (CST)

12:00 AM (EST)

05:00 AM (UK)

12:00 PM (PHT)

33 Get a Copy `
The Crow Child
Tweets for this book (9)

Growing up w/#cysticfibrosis 13yro Elijah Clearwater is the shortest in his class & dealing w/a school bully so perhaps the least likely #superhero ever or an ancient #legend is true...
http://www.amazon.com/dp/1505318661
by https://twitter.com/@CanaryLocke

09:03 PM (PST)

10:03 PM (MST)

11:03 PM (CST)

12:03 AM (EST)

05:03 AM (UK)

12:03 PM (PHT)

34 Get a Copy `
Omerta
Tweets for this book (10)

Don’t miss Omerta, the first book in a brand new police procedural series set in the City of Angels.
#Omerta #LarryDarter #Mystery #Detective #BookBuzz

http://www.amazon.com/dp/1734969865
by https://twitter.com/@larrydarter

09:06 PM (PST)

10:06 PM (MST)

11:06 PM (CST)

12:06 AM (EST)

05:06 AM (UK)

12:06 PM (PHT)

35 Get a Copy `
Embrace of the Wild
Tweets for this book (10)

Saddle Up with Isabella Bird and set your spirit free!
#biography #action adventure #empowered woman


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B08VTQY4YG
by https://twitter.com/@LindaBallou

09:09 PM (PST)

10:09 PM (MST)

11:09 PM (CST)

12:09 AM (EST)

05:09 AM (UK)

12:09 PM (PHT)

36 Get a Copy `
What Cootchie Wash Do You Use?
Tweets for this book (9)

New Book Offers Real-Life Advice for Women Navigating the Online Dating Scene

by https://twitter.com/@WDavis2020
find out more -> http://www.amazon.com/dp/B08VJKLMNC
https://www.bookclubpro.com/books/1411
#iartg
#asmsg
#reading
#Self help

RT

09:13 PM (PST)

10:13 PM (MST)

11:13 PM (CST)

12:13 AM (EST)

05:13 AM (UK)

12:13 PM (PHT)

37 Get a Copy `
The Shaman's Gift: Preserving Secrets of an Ancient World
Tweets for this book (7)

Traveling to Belize, a young scientist hunts for secrets of healing plants, but when plans go awry, she uses her wits to survive.

by https://twitter.com/@leefishman1
get it now http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08VFC2DH5
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading

09:16 PM (PST)

10:16 PM (MST)

11:16 PM (CST)

12:16 AM (EST)

05:16 AM (UK)

12:16 PM (PHT)

38 Get a Copy `
EVOLVE Mankind's Last Chance
Tweets for this book (12)

Follow the Chance Legacy and the struggle to push back the inevitable as humans fight AI's dangerous rise.

by https://twitter.com/@apoetmi
get it now http://www.amazon.com/dp/0578834073
https://www.bookclubpro.com/books/1412
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading

09:19 PM (PST)

10:19 PM (MST)

11:19 PM (CST)

12:19 AM (EST)

05:19 AM (UK)

12:19 PM (PHT)

39 Get a Copy `
Because, Seriously America, Seriously
Tweets for this book (10)

https://www.amazon.com/dp/1736659405

09:22 PM (PST)

10:22 PM (MST)

11:22 PM (CST)

12:22 AM (EST)

05:22 AM (UK)

12:22 PM (PHT)

40 Get a Copy `
Nite Fire: Flash Point
Tweets for this book (9)

Hungry for a different kind of dragon story? How about one with shapeshifters, urban legends, parallel worlds, and nonstop action?

by https://twitter.com/@cl_schneider
get it now http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06XD5M23N
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading

09:25 PM (PST)

10:25 PM (MST)

11:25 PM (CST)

12:25 AM (EST)

05:25 AM (UK)

12:25 PM (PHT)

41 Get a Copy `
On American Soil: Jihad
Tweets for this book (8)

On American Soil: Jihad is a #thriller now on #KindleUnlimited with a #clairvoyance twist.
Special Agent Grace Madson and U.S. Attorney Charlotte West knew they had terrorists in their midst, but finding them was the challenge.
https://books2read.com/OnAmericanSoilJihad
by https://twitter.com/@DWall13

09:28 PM (PST)

10:28 PM (MST)

11:28 PM (CST)

12:28 AM (EST)

05:28 AM (UK)

12:28 PM (PHT)

42 Get a Copy `
Windchaser
Tweets for this book (7)

When one camp rule is broken, five teenagers embark on a mysterious journey full of magic, romance, and true friendship.

by https://twitter.com/@KrissiDallas
available at http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08GJR77XG
#iartg
#asmsg
#reading
RT

09:31 PM (PST)

10:31 PM (MST)

11:31 PM (CST)

12:31 AM (EST)

05:31 AM (UK)

12:31 PM (PHT)

43 Get a Copy `
The Sound of Her Voice
Tweets for this book (3)

Inspired by an inner longing to heal and find the inner voice that was always silenced.
#thesoundofhervoice, #kibbutzliving, #kibbutizm, #selfdiscovery, #nycrealestate, #puntadeleste, #israel

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B08P5H4ZK7

09:34 PM (PST)

10:34 PM (MST)

11:34 PM (CST)

12:34 AM (EST)

05:34 AM (UK)

12:34 PM (PHT)

44 Get a Copy `
A Change of Scenery
Tweets for this book (6)

A hidden fear.
A daring challenge.
A liberating love.
#AChangeofScenery #HistoricalRomance #WesternRomance #ChristianFiction
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B08RWJBTWG
by https://twitter.com/@davalynnspencer

09:37 PM (PST)

10:37 PM (MST)

11:37 PM (CST)

12:37 AM (EST)

05:37 AM (UK)

12:37 PM (PHT)

45 Get a Copy `
THE INDIVIDUALISTIC: 9 rules of survival
Tweets for this book (2)

https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B08KQH4GHQ @nation462

09:40 PM (PST)

10:40 PM (MST)

11:40 PM (CST)

12:40 AM (EST)

05:40 AM (UK)

12:40 PM (PHT)

46 Get a Copy `
EVOLVE Mankind's Last Chance
Tweets for this book (2)

Red Dog is barking, Red Dog is barking. Mr. President, we have to go NOW.....

by https://twitter.com/@apoetmi
get it now http://www.amazon.com/dp/0578834073
https://www.bookclubpro.com/books/1432
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading
#Suspense

09:44 PM (PST)

10:44 PM (MST)

11:44 PM (CST)

12:44 AM (EST)

05:44 AM (UK)

12:44 PM (PHT)

47 Get a Copy `
Holy Matchmaker
Tweets for this book (2)

Check out this sweet romance about the Amish.

by https://twitter.com/@Nancy_Golinski
get it now https://amzn.to/30OdogO
https://www.bookclubpro.com/books/1436
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading
#Romance

09:47 PM (PST)

10:47 PM (MST)

11:47 PM (CST)

12:47 AM (EST)

05:47 AM (UK)

12:47 PM (PHT)

48 Get a Copy `
Dream of the White Stallion
Tweets for this book (3)

Gratifying romance and coming-of-age story set amid the historical beginnings of Thoroughbred racing in England


get it now http://www.amazon.com/dp/B08NFPMGCT
https://www.bookclubpro.com/books/1439
RT
#iartg
#asmsg
#bookboost
#reading
#Romance

09:50 PM (PST)

10:50 PM (MST)

11:50 PM (CST)

12:50 AM (EST)

05:50 AM (UK)

12:50 PM (PHT)


There are 0 book banners over 5.2 mb